Skip to main content


Children of the Street is grateful for the many supporters who have provided funds to our programs and services over the years and played a key role in our success and growth. Each contribution has helped us to fill a vital gap in the prevention and education of sexual exploitation in British Columbia.

We are sincerely grateful for all current and past support. Thank you to all of our committed members, monthly donors, and funders. Those listed below have given $500 or more to support our programs and services over the course of this fiscal year:

Community Partners

  • Burnaby Elks Lodge No. 497
  • Burnaby Lougheed Lions Club
  • Chilliwack Elks Lodge No. 48
  • Evening Optimist Club of Coquitlam
  • Fort Langley Lions Club
  • Fraternal Order of Eagles #2831
  • Fraternal Order of Eagles #2831, Ladies Auxiliary
  • Langley Elks No. 259
  • Lynn Valley Lions Club
  • Port Coquitlam Elks Lodge No. 49
  • Royal Canadian Legion No. 114
  • Royal Canadian Legion No. 118
  • Royal Canadian Legion No. 263
  • School District 43
  • Soroptimist International North and West Vancouver
  • Soroptimist International of The Langleys
  • Vancouver Pacific Lions Club


  • B2Gold Corporation
  • Descartes Labs
  • Fortis BC
  • Indigenous Corporate Training Inc
  • Wheaton Precious Metals Corporation


  • Ames Family Foundation
  • Barbara Claire Mackenzie Foundation
  • Beedie Foundation
  • CKNW Kids’ Fund
  • Coquitlam Foundation
  • Dennis and Phyllis Washington Foundation
  • Hamber Foundation
  • John Hardie Mitchell Family Foundation
  • Lohn Foundation
  • North Shore Community Foundation
  • Stewart Fund, held at Vancouver Foundation
  • Surrey Cares Community Foundation
  • The Duke Family Charitable Fund
  • PoCo Community Foundation
  • West Vancouver Foundation
  • West Vancouver Foundation Youth Philanthropy Council


  • City of Langley
  • City of Richmond
  • City of Surrey
  • City of Vancouver
  • District of North Vancouver
  • District of West Vancouver


  • Ariel Dejong
  • Carol Erickson
  • Elizabeth Yip
  • Harold Lissel
  • James H. Lau
  • Jen Graham
  • Judith Eyrl
  • Lisa Martz
  • Maura Fitzpatrick
  • Parveen Mann
  • Robert Gritten
  • Roxanne Hughes
  • Sharon Fabbro
  • Sherron Regehr
  • Stacey Lambert
  • Stan Wiens
  • Stephanie Franco
  • Tim Veresh
  • Wilfred and Amy Wong

We also gratefully acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia.

Skip to content